Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Church in the Woottons
October 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017 08:30MattinsSt Mary's
10:00Breakfast at 10South Wootton Village Hall
10:00Holy CommunionHeld at St Mary's
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 09:15Morning PrayerAll Saints
Wednesday 4th October 2017 09:15Morning PrayerSt Mary's
Saturday 7th October 2017 09:30Saturday morning prayerSt Mary's
Sunday 8th October 2017 08:30Holy Communion BCPAll Saints
10:00Service with worship groupAll Saints
Tuesday 10th October 2017 09:15Morning PrayerAll Saints
Wednesday 11th October 2017 09:15Morning PrayerSt Mary's
Saturday 14th October 2017 09:30Saturday morning prayerSt Mary's
Sunday 15th October 2017 08:30Holy Communion BCPheld at St Mary's
10:00Breakfast at 10South Wootton Village Hall
10:00Holy Communionheld at St Mary's
Tuesday 17th October 2017 09:15Morning PrayerAll Saints
Wednesday 18th October 2017 09:15Morning PrayerSt Mary's
Saturday 21st October 2017 09:30Saturday morning prayerSt Mary's
Sunday 22nd October 2017 08:30Holy Communion BCPheld at All Saints
10:00Holy Communionheld at All Saints
Tuesday 24th October 2017 09:15Morning PrayerAll Saints
Wednesday 25th October 2017 09:15Morning PrayerSt Mary's
Saturday 28th October 2017 09:30Saturday morning prayerSt Mary's
Tuesday 31st October 2017 09:15Morning PrayerAll Saints