Church Diary

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June 2017

July 2017

Saturday 1st July 2017 09:30Saturday morning prayer
St Mary's
Sunday 2nd July 2017 08:30Mattins
St Mary's
10:00Breakfast at 10
South Wootton Village Hall
10:00Holy Communion
Held at St Mary's
Tuesday 4th July 2017 09:15Morning Prayer
All Saints
Wednesday 5th July 2017 09:15Morning Prayer
St Mary's
Saturday 8th July 2017 09:30Saturday morning prayer
St Mary's
Sunday 9th July 2017 08:30Holy Communion BCP
All Saints
10:00Service with worship group
All Saints
Tuesday 11th July 2017 09:15Morning Prayer
All Saints
Wednesday 12th July 2017 09:15Morning Prayer
St Mary's
Saturday 15th July 2017 09:30Saturday morning prayer
St Mary's
Sunday 16th July 2017 08:30Holy Communion BCP
held at St Mary's
10:00Breakfast at 10
South Wootton Village Hall
10:00Holy Communion
held at St Mary's
Tuesday 18th July 2017 09:15Morning Prayer
All Saints
Wednesday 19th July 2017 09:15Morning Prayer
St Mary's
Saturday 22nd July 2017 09:30Saturday morning prayer
St Mary's
Sunday 23rd July 2017 08:30Holy Communion BCP
held at All Saints
10:00Holy Communion
held at All Saints
Tuesday 25th July 2017 09:15Morning Prayer
All Saints
Wednesday 26th July 2017 09:15Morning Prayer
St Mary's
Saturday 29th July 2017 09:30Saturday morning prayer
St Mary's
<< June 2017