Church Diary

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April 2017

May 2017

Tuesday 2nd May 2017 09:15Morning Prayer
All Saints
Wednesday 3rd May 2017 09:15Morning Prayer
St Mary's
Saturday 6th May 2017 09:30Saturday morning prayer
St Mary's
Sunday 7th May 2017 08:30Mattins
St Mary's
10:00Breakfast at 10
South Wootton Village Hall
10:00Holy Communion
Held at St Mary's
Tuesday 9th May 2017 09:15Morning Prayer
All Saints
Wednesday 10th May 2017 09:15Morning Prayer
St Mary's
Saturday 13th May 2017 09:30Saturday morning prayer
St Mary's
Sunday 14th May 2017 08:30Holy Communion BCP
All Saints
10:00Service with worship group
All Saints
Tuesday 16th May 2017 09:15Morning Prayer
All Saints
Wednesday 17th May 2017 09:15Morning Prayer
St Mary's
Saturday 20th May 2017 09:30Saturday morning prayer
St Mary's
Sunday 21st May 2017 08:30Holy Communion BCP
held at St Mary's
10:00Breakfast at 10
South Wootton Village Hall
10:00Holy Communion
held at St Mary's
Tuesday 23rd May 2017 09:15Morning Prayer
All Saints
Wednesday 24th May 2017 09:15Morning Prayer
St Mary's
Saturday 27th May 2017 09:30Saturday morning prayer
St Mary's
Sunday 28th May 2017 08:30Holy Communion BCP
held at All Saints
10:00Holy Communion
held at All Saints
Tuesday 30th May 2017 09:15Morning Prayer
All Saints
Wednesday 31st May 2017 09:15Morning Prayer
St Mary's
<< April 2017