Church Diary

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< November 2017

December 2017

Sunday 3rd December 2017 08:30Mattins
St Mary's
10:00Breakfast at 10
South Wootton Village Hall
10:00Holy Communion
Held at St Mary's
Tuesday 5th December 2017 09:15Morning Prayer
All Saints
Wednesday 6th December 2017 09:15Morning Prayer
St Mary's
Sunday 10th December 2017 08:30Holy Communion BCP
All Saints
10:00Service with worship group
All Saints
Tuesday 12th December 2017 09:15Morning Prayer
All Saints
Wednesday 13th December 2017 09:15Morning Prayer
St Mary's
Sunday 17th December 2017 08:30Holy Communion BCP
held at St Mary's
10:00Breakfast at 10
South Wootton Village Hall
10:00Holy Communion
held at St Mary's
Tuesday 19th December 2017 09:15Morning Prayer
All Saints
Wednesday 20th December 2017 09:15Morning Prayer
St Mary's
Sunday 24th December 2017 08:30Holy Communion BCP
held at All Saints
10:00Holy Communion
held at All Saints
Monday 25th December 2017  Christmas Day
Tuesday 26th December 2017 09:15Morning Prayer
All Saints
Wednesday 27th December 2017 09:15Morning Prayer
St Mary's
Sunday 31st December 2017  New Years Eve
<< November 2017